SCHEDULE

Jazz Piano Concert

Friday, September 23, 2022 - 8:30 p.m.

Villa Bernau

Seftigenstrasse 243

3084 Wabern

Switzerland

Event page

Program


"Classic Jazz on Two Pianos: On the Sunny Side of the Street"

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Salon Benatzky

Werkstrasse 43a

Rüti, Switzerland

Email for reservations: info@benatzky.ch

Telephone for reservations: +41 55 251 55 55


Private Concert

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Varese, Italy


Four-Hands Piano Concert

Monday, September 26, 2022 - 7:00 p.m. (aperitivo)

La Giustiniana

Frazione Rovereto 5

Gavi, Italy

Event page


Omaggio al Jazz Classico

(with Alfredo Ferrario, Roberto Piccolo, and Nicola Stranieri)

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 5:30 p.m.

Teatro Lirico di Magenta

Via Cavallari 2

Magenta, Italy

Event flyer


Private Concert

Friday-Saturday, October 14-15, 2022

Oklahoma City, OK


Livestream Concert on YouTube

Friday, October 21, 2022 - 11:00 a.m. Central Time

Info: www.patreon.com/trickalderighi


Glenn Jenks Ragtime Revue

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 2:00 p.m.

Rockport Opera House

6 Central Street

Rockport, ME

Event website


Classic Jazz in Four-Hands

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.

Rancho Mirage Public Library

71-100 CA-111

Rancho Mirage, CA


Four-Hands Piano Concert

Friday, October 28, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.

St. Therese of Carmel Church

4355 Del Mar Trails Road

Del Mar, CA

Event poster


Arizona Classic Jazz Festival

Thursday-Sunday, November 3-6, 2022

Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort

One San Marcos Place

Chandler, AZ

Festival website


"Itinerari di musica popolare americana:

il jazz che ha influenzato i compositori classici"

(four-hands piano concert)

Monday, December 5, 2022 - 8:45 p.m.

Conservatorio di Milano

Sala Verdi

Serate Musicali

Via Conservatorio 12

Milano, Italy

More information


Classic Jazz on Two Pianos

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.

Villa Richard Irniger

Schneckenmannstrasse 8

Zürich, Switzerland

Phone: 044/251 14 25

Email: richi.irniger@bluewin.ch


Piano Jazz auf zwei Flügeln

"Jubiläum! 10 Jahre"

Thursday-Saturday, December 8-10, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.

Theater Fauteuil - Kaisersaal

Basel, Switzerland

For reservations: S. + R. Traxler, +41 79 474 41 07 or traxler.susi@gmail.com

Event flyer

www.fauteuil.ch


Piano Jazz auf zwei Flügeln

"Jubiläum! 10 Jahre"

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 11:00 a.m.

Theater Fauteuil - Kaisersaal

Basel, Switzerland

For reservations: S. + R. Traxler, +41 79 474 41 07 or traxler.susi@gmail.com

Event flyer

www.fauteuil.ch


Eagles & Ivories Ragtime Weekend

Friday-Saturday, January 20-21, 2023

Muscatine, IA

Event website


"Isn't It Romantic? – A Swingin' Valentine's"

(two pianos with Nicole Pesce)

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Musicfest

La Casa de Cristo Lutheran Church

(in the Gathering Place)

6300 E Bell Rd.

Scottsdale, AZ


Two-Piano Musical Interludes

(we'll play two-piano arrangements of hymns during the church service)

Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 9:15 a.m.

St. Mark's United Methodist Church

3502 Clairemont Drive

San Diego, CA


Two-Piano Concert

Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 4:00 p.m.

St. Mark's United Methodist Church

3502 Clairemont Drive

San Diego, CA


Four-Hands Piano Concert

Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 7:00 p.m.

The Dixie Center for the Arts

212 North Vienna Street

Ruston, LA


© AT Music Productions LLC