SCHEDULE

Private Concert

Friday-Saturday, October 15-16, 2021

Oklahoma City, OK


Private Concert

Friday, October 22, 2021

Cambridge, MA


Livestream Concert on YouTube

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 11:00 a.m. Central Time

Info: www.patreon.com/trickalderighi


Private Concert

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Phoenix, AZ


Private Concert

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Scottsdale, AZ


Arizona Classic Jazz Festival

Thursday-Sunday, November 4-7, 2021

Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort

One San Marcos Place

Chandler, AZ

Festival website


Piano Jazz auf zwei Flügeln

"From Classics to Movies & Musicals"

Tuesday-Thursday, November 30-December 2, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.

Theater Fauteuil - Kaisersaal

Basel, Switzerland

For reservations: S. + R. Traxler, +41 79 474 41 07 or traxler.susi@gmail.com

Event flyer

www.fauteuil.ch


Jazz Concert

(with Nicki Parrott, Engelbert Wrobel, and Peter Müller)

Friday, December 3, 2021 - 7:30 p.m.

Singsaal Schulhaus Moosmatt

Im Moos 26

Urdorf, Switzerland


Double Trio Concert

(with Roberto Piccolo, and Nicola Stranieri)

Friday, December 17, 2021 - 8:00 p.m.

Jazzclub Solothurn

Restaurant Chutz

Landhausquai 3

Solothurn, Switzerland

Event page


Classic Jazz on Two Pianos

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.

South Florida State College

Alan Jay Wildstein Center for the Performing Arts

600 W. College Drive

Avon Park, FL


Classic Jazz in Four Hands

Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.

Tehama Concert Series

State Theatre

333 Oak Street

Red Bluff, CA

Event page


"Lovefest Is Forever"

Monday, February 14, 2022 - 7:30 p.m. Central Time

The Sheldon Concert Hall

3648 Washington Blvd.

St. Louis, MO

Event page


Classic Jazz on Two Pianos

Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 3:00 p.m.

Quick Center for the Arts

Fairfield University

1073 Benson Road

Fairfield, CT


Two-Piano Concert

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.

St. Mark's United Methodist Church

3502 Clairemont Drive

San Diego, CA

Event page

Reservations


Classic Jazz on Two Pianos

Friday, May 13, 2022 - 8:00 p.m.

Kulturkreis Männedorf

Gemeindesaal

Alte Landstrasse 250

Männedorf, Switzerland

Event page


Classic Jazz in Four Hands

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 8:30 p.m.

Pizza Express Jazz Club

10 Dean Street (Soho)

London, England


Classic Jazz in Four Hands

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 8:30 p.m.

Pizza Express Jazz Club

10 Dean Street (Soho)

London, England



© AT Music Productions LLC