SCHEDULE

Livestream Lecture on Zoom

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 11:00 a.m. Central Time

Info: www.patreon.com/trickalderighi


"Get Happy"

Friday, August 19, 2022 - 6:30 p.m.

Lake Ozark Christian Church

1560 Bagnell Dam Blvd.

Lake Ozark, MO

Tickets: $15, available at the door


Concert for the St. Louis Jazz Club

Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.

Moolah Shrine

12545 Fee Fee Road

St. Louis, MO

Event page


Livestream Concert on YouTube

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 11:00 a.m. Central Time

Info: www.patreon.com/trickalderighi


Classic Jazz on Two Pianos

Friday, August 26, 2022 - 6:00 p.m.

Harlyne J. Norris Pavilion (inside)

Cabaret Jazz Summer Picnic Series

501 Indian Peak Road

Rolling Hills Estates, CA

Event page


Jazz Concert

Friday, September 9, 2022 - 6:15 p.m.

Grandhotel Giessbach

Brienz, Switzerland

Event page


Four-Hands Piano Concert

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 9:15 p.m.

Hotel Waldhaus

Via Da Fex 3

CH-7514 Sils-Maria

Val Engadina, Switzerland


Four-Hands Piano Concert

Friday, September 16, 2022 - 8:30 p.m.

Kunstmuseum Casa Console

Via da Mez 32

Poschiavo, Switzerland

Venue information

Events page


Jazz Piano Concert

Friday, September 23, 2022 - 8:30 p.m.

Villa Bernau

Seftigenstrasse 243

3084 Wabern

Switzerland

Event info


"Classic Jazz on Two Pianos: On the Sunny Side of the Street"

Sunday, September 24, 2022

Salon Benatzky

Werkstrasse 43a

Rüti, Switzerland

Email for reservations: info@benatzky.ch

Telephone for reservations: +41 55 251 55 55


Four-Hands Piano Concert

Monday, September 26, 2022 - 7:00 p.m. (aperitivo)

La Giustiniana

Frazione Rovereto 5

Gavi, Italy


Jazz Concert

(with Alfredo Ferrario, Roberto Piccolo, and Nicola Stranieri)

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 5:30 p.m.

Teatro Lirico di Magenta

Via Cavallari 2

Magenta, Italy


Classic Jazz in Four-Hands

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.

Rancho Mirage Public Library

71-100 CA-111

Rancho Mirage, CA


Arizona Classic Jazz Festival

Thursday-Sunday, November 3-6, 2022

Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort

One San Marcos Place

Chandler, AZ

Festival website


"Itinerari di musica popolare americana:

il jazz che ha influenzato i compositori classici"

(four-hands piano concert)

Monday, December 5, 2022 - 8:45 p.m.

Conservatorio di Milano

Sala Verdi

Serate Musicali

Via Conservatorio 12

Milano, Italy

More information


Classic Jazz on Two Pianos

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.

Villa Richard Irniger

Schneckenmannstrasse 8

Zürich, Switzerland

Phone: 044/251 14 25

Email: richi.irniger@bluewin.ch


Piano Jazz auf zwei Flügeln

"Jubiläum! 10 Jahre"

Thursday-Sunday, December 8-11, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.

Theater Fauteuil - Kaisersaal

Basel, Switzerland

For reservations: S. + R. Traxler, +41 79 474 41 07 or traxler.susi@gmail.com

Event flyer

www.fauteuil.ch


Eagles & Ivories Ragtime Weekend

Friday-Saturday, January 20-21, 2023

Muscatine, IA

Event website


"Isn't It Romantic? – A Swingin' Valentine's"

(two pianos with Nicole Pesce)

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Arizona Musicfest

La Casa de Cristo Lutheran Church

(in the Gathering Place)

6300 E Bell Rd.

Scottsdale, AZ


Four-Hands Piano Concert

Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 7:00 p.m.

The Dixie Center for the Arts

212 North Vienna Street

Ruston, LA


© AT Music Productions LLC