Schedule


Jazztage Bülach
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Rathausplatz
Bülach, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:30 p.m.
Gavazzana Blues
Gavazzana, Italy

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00 p.m.
Baltic Jazz Festival
Dalsbruk, Finland

Rag-time, Blues-time, Boogie-time
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00 p.m.
Villa Richard Irniger
Zürich, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 8:30 p.m. 
Kunstmuseum Casa Console 
Via da Mez 32 
Poschiavo, Switzerland 

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:15 p.m.
Hotel Waldhaus
Via Da Fex 3
CH-7514 Sils-Maria
Val Engandina, Switzerland

Jazz à l'Amirauté
(with Malo Mazurie on trumpet)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:00 p.m.
16 rue de la Ville Orin
22400 Planguenoual
Pléneuf-Val André, France

Bloomington Blues & Boogie Woogie Piano Festival
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Bloomington, IN

Ozark Jazz Society Program
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 6:30-9:30 p.m.
Ozark Yacht Club
500 Yacht Club Landing Drive
Lake Ozark, MO

Benefit Concert
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Long Trail School
Dorset, VT

"Hollywood and More"
Saturday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00 p.m.
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:15 p.m.
Theater Z
Hohengasse 2
Burgdorf, Switzerland

Two-Piano Concert
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Fort Lewis College
Community Concert Hall
Durango, CO

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Lebanon Valley College
Lutz Hall
Blair Music Center
101 North College Avenue
Annville, PA

Private Concert
Friday, November 8, 2019
Lancaster, PA
Email Stephanie for details

Fundraising Concert
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
Wilson West Middle School
450 Faust Road
Sinking Spring, PA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
(for the Tri-State Jazz Society)
Haddonfield United Methodist Church
29 Warwick Road
Haddonfield, NJ

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Pizza Express Live
32 Earl Street
Maidstone, England
Telephone: 020 7439 4962

London Jazz Festival
(on two pianos)
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
St. John's Smith Square
London, England

Classic Jazz Concert Club
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Theaterzaal of Partycentre de Oude Tol
Hoofdstraat 147
Sassenheim, Netherlands

© AT Music Productions LLC