Schedule


Tour with Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Thursday-Sunday, April 19-May 6, 2018
Switzerland and Germany

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:30 a.m.
Bürgerhaus
Stettener Straße 18
Kernen im Remstal, Germany

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Teutonia Biergarten und Restaurant
Friedrichsau 6
Ulm, Germany

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Haus der Kunst
Höhestraße 5
Burscheid, Germany
Telephone of Kulturverein Rathaus: 02174/670109

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Bürgermeisterhaus
Heckstraße 105
Essen-Werden, Germany
Event website: www.buergermeisterhaus.de

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Kulturwerkstatt
Bahnhofstraße 64
Paderborn, Germany

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Pütz-Roth
Kürtener Straße 10
Bergisch Gladbach, Germany

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Kulturscheune
Feldstraße 4
Liederbach, Germany

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:30 p.m.
Hotel Sedartis Forum
Bahnhofstraße 16
Thalwil, Switzerland

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Jazz im Salzhaus
Schultheissallee
Brugg, Switzerland
Event webite: www.salzhaus-brugg.ch

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Musikcontainer
Asylstraße 10
Uster, Switzerland
Event website: www.jazzorama.ch

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Theater am Burgbachkeller
Sankt-Oswald-Gasse 3
Zug, Switzerland
For more information, please contact: info@burgbachkeller.ch

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Wirtschaft Richard Becker
Ehringhausen 65
Remscheid, Germany
Telephone: 02191/349833 
For more information, please contact: pbornemann@freenet.de

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Burg Lüdinghausen
Kapitelsaal
Borg 2
Lüdinghausen, Germany
Telephone: 02591/926-176

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Saal der Musikschule
Burgstraße 17
Wildeshausen, Germany

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Bahnhof Dissen-Bad Rothenfelde
Bahnhofstraße 66
Dissen, Germany
For tickets, please contact: kartenvorbestellung@jazz-club-dissen.de

Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Bürgersaal
Sendplatz
Metelen, Germany
For tickets: 02556/323
Event website: www.kim-metelen.de

Gilmore Keyboard Festival
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.
W. K. Kellogg Foundation
1 Michigan Ave E
Battle Creek, MI

Gilmore Keyboard Festival
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.
Kalamazoo Civic Auditorium
329 South Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI

Private Event
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Cambridge, MA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Ocean County College
Grunin Center for the Arts
Hooper Avenue and College Drive
Toms River, NJ

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
Friday-Saturday, May 18-19, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Toronto Jazz Bistro
251 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Concert with Martin Breinschmid and Frank Roberscheuten
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Jazzclub Route 66
Schottenheuriger
2344 Maria Enzersdorf
Vienna, Austria 
Telephone: 0676 4750058

Concert with Martin Breinschmid and Frank Roberscheuten
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Jazzland Wien
Franz Josefs-Kai 29
Vienna, Austria

Concert with Martin Breinschmid and Frank Roberscheuten
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Wienerwaldmuseum Eichgraben
Hauptstrasse 17
Eichgraben, Austria
Vienna, Austria

Concert with Martin Breinschmid and Frank Roberscheuten
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Kulturhaus Raasdorf Altes Dorf 11A
2281 Raasdorf bei Wien
Vienna, Austria

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
Wednesday-Thursday, May 30-31, 2018
Pizza Express Jazz Club
10 Dean Street (Soho)
London, England

Jazz Concert
(with Malo Mazurie)
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Rennes, France

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.
3611 Schutzen Street
New Melle, MO
Contact Hera Gerber: 314-495-8709, krupuk@aol.com

Innsbrook Institute Summer Music Academy and Festival
Monday and Wednesday, June 11 and 13, 2018
1 Aspen Circle
Innsbrook, MO
www.innsbrookinstitute.org

Piano Concert
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Sacred Heart - Cislini Youth Center
22 Stone Street
Salinas, CA

I Love Erroll, I Love James P.!
Stephanie Trick plays James P. Johnson, Paolo Alderighi plays Erroll Garner
(with Sam Rocha and Jeff Hamilton)
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.
Rossmoor Jazz Club
Event Center
1015 Stanley Dollar Drive
Walnut Creek, CA

Stride and Boogie Summit
(with Paolo Alderighi, Chris Conz, and Dave Ruosch)
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Singsaal Schulhaus Moosmatt
Im Moos 26
Urdorf, Switzerland

Event page

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
Saturday-Sunday, July 7-8, 2018
Hotel Waldhaus
Via Da Fex 3
CH-7514 Sils-Maria
Val Engandina, Switzerland
www.waldhaus-sils.ch

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Jazz in the Spa
Village Hall
High Street
Boston Spa, West Yorkshire 
England

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Beau Desert Golf Club
Hazelslade
Cannock
Staffordshire
England

Two-Piano Concert
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Bay Jazz Club
Botany Bay Cricket Club
East Lodge Lane
Enfield, Middlesex
England

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 1:00-3:00 p.m.
Solihull Royal British Legion
Union Road
Solihull, England
Tickets: Roger Waring - 07599 002275

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Hanley Castle School
Church End
Hanley Castle, Worcestershire
England
Tickets: Paul Lawrence - 01684 593794

Two-Piano Concert
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:30 p.m.
Knowle Royal British Legion
1611 Warwick Road
Knowle, Solihull
England
Tickets: Roger Waring - 07599 002275

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
Saturday-Sunday, July 28-29, 2018
Hotel Waldhaus
Via Da Fex 3
CH-7514 Sils-Maria
Val Engandina, Switzerland
www.waldhaus-sils.ch

Broadway and More 
(with Paolo Alderighi and Alfredo Ferrario) 
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00 p.m. 
Auditorium Comunale Carisolo 
Via Verdi 24 
Carisolo, Italy

Double Trio Concert
(with Nicki Parrott and Martin Breinschmid)
Friday, September 9, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Riverboat Jazz Festival - Frankfurt
Germany
Cruise flyer

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, September 21, 2018
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland
www.giessbach.ch

Piano Duo Concert
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Port Ludlow Bay Club
120 Spinnaker Place
Port Ludlow, WA

Jazz Alive 2018
Jazzdagen Cruise
on the Crystal Symphony roundtrip Montreal
Friday-Monday, October 5-15, 2018

Private Event
Friday-Saturday, October 19-20, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
Thursday-Sunday, November 1-4, 2018
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ

West Coast Ragtime Festival
Friday-Sunday, November 16-18, 2018
Marriott Rancho Cordova
11211 Point East Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA

39th Annual San Diego Jazz Fest
Friday-Sunday, November 22-24, 2018
Town & Country Hotel and Convention Center
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA
www.sdjazzfest.org

Piano Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Silvan Zingg Trio)
Tuesday-Wednesday, November 27-28, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Kaisersaal (Theater Fauteuil Basel)
Basel, Switzerland
www.fauteuil.ch

San Diego Jazz Party
Friday-Sunday, February 22-24, 2019
Hilton San Diego/Del Mar
15575 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA

Two-Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi) 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 5:00 p.m. 
Zingghaus 
Schwarzenburgstraße 287 
Köniz, Switzerland 

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ


© AT Music Productions LLC