Schedule


Benefit Concert
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Long Trail School
Dorset, VT

"Hollywood and More"
Saturday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00 p.m.
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert 
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
The Ottmagngut
Via G. Verdi 18
South Tyrol
Merano, Italy

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:15 p.m.
Theater Z
Hohengasse 2
Burgdorf, Switzerland

Double Trio Concert
(with Roberto Piccolo, Nicola Stranieri)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Jazzclub-zofingen
Kulturhaus West
Weststrasse 2
Zofingen, Switzerland

Two-Piano Concert
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Fort Lewis College
Community Concert Hall
Durango, CO

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Lebanon Valley College
Lutz Hall
Blair Music Center
101 North College Avenue
Annville, PA

Private Concert
Friday, November 8, 2019
Lancaster, PA
Email Stephanie for details

Fundraising Concert
(on two pianos)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
Yocum Institute for the Arts
3000 Penn Ave
West Lawn, PA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:00-4:30 p.m.
(for the Tri-State Jazz Society)
Haddonfield United Methodist Church
29 Warwick Road
Haddonfield, NJ

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Pizza Express Live
32 Earl Street
Maidstone, England
Telephone: 020 7439 4962

London Jazz Festival
(on two pianos)
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
St. John's Smith Square
London, England

Classic Jazz Concert Club
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00 p.m.
Theaterzaal of Partycentre de Oude Tol
Hoofdstraat 147
Sassenheim, Netherlands

Piano Jazz auf zwei Flügeln
"Jazz meets Musicals - Movies - Classics"
Thursday-Saturday, December 5-7, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Theater Fauteuil - Kaisersaal
Basel, Switzerland
For reservations: S. + R. Traxler, +41 79 474 41 07 or traxler.susi@gmail.com

Stride and Boogie Summit
(with Chris Conz, Dave Ruosch, Jörg Hegemann, Duke Seidmann)
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.
Singsaal Schulhaus Moosmatt
Im Moos 26
Urdorf, Switzerland

© AT Music Productions LLC