Schedule


San Diego Jazz Party
Friday-Sunday, February 22-24, 2019
Hilton San Diego/Del Mar
15575 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.
Walton Theatre
30 Gardiner Place
Walton, NY

Four-Hands Piano Concert 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00 p.m. 
Villa Richard Irniger 
Zürich, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:30 p.m.
Dixie- & Jazzclub Sargans-Werdenberg
Jazz-Keller (bei kath. Kirche)
Städtchenstrasse 60
Sargans, Switzerland

Double Trio Concert 
(with Roberto Piccolo, Nicola Stranieri) 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:30 p.m. 
Le Point Jazz à Courgenay 
Rue Paul Montavon 7
Courgenay, Switzerland 

Two-Piano Concert
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 5:00 p.m. 
Zingghaus 
Schwarzenburgstraße 287 
Köniz, Switzerland 

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Monday, March 18, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Società Umanitaria
Via Daverio 7
Milan, Italy

Swing for Two
Four-hands piano with double trio
(with Gilles Chevaucherie and Stéphane Roger)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.
Auditorium des Carmes
Place Théodore-Decker
Vannes, France
For reservations: 02 97 44 80 40
Email: klausborn@wanadoo.fr

Two-Piano Concert 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:30 p.m. 
Heritage Hunt Association Ballroom 
6901 Arthur Hills Drive 
Gainesville, VA 

Jazz & Ragtime Cruise - Eastern Caribbean
Saturday-Saturday, April 27-May 4, 2019
on the Celebrity Equinox roundtrip Miami

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:30 p.m. 
Bickford Jazz Showcase 
Morris Museum 
6 Normandy Heights Road 
Warwick Road 
Morristown, NJ 
Box office: 973-971-3706

Festival de Jazz "Swing Oasis de Chauny" 
(with Renaud Patigny, and the Jazz à Bichon Orchestra) 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:30 p.m. 
Forum de Chauny 
Place Yves Brinon 
Chauny, France 
Tel: 03 23 52 23 52 
Email: secretariat.forumchauny@ville-chauny.fr

Feuerwerk für 4 Hände
(four-hands piano)
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
Schlosskonzerte Spiez
Schlossstrasse 16
Spiez, Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
Friday-Saturday, June 7-8, 2019 - 9:00 p.m.
Toronto Jazz Bistro
251 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00 p.m.
Baltic Jazz Festival
Dalsbruk, Finland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 8:30 p.m. 
Kunstmuseum Casa Console 
Via da Mez 32 
Poschiavo, Switzerland 

"Hollywood and More"
Saturday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00 p.m.
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ


© AT Music Productions LLC