SCHEDULE

POSTPONED - Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Washington Hall
153 14th Avenue
Seattle, WA

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
Thursday-Sunday, November 5-8, 2020
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website

CANCELED - West Coast Ragtime Festival
Friday-Sunday, November 20-22, 2020
Marriott Rancho Cordova
11211 Point East Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Event website


CANCELED - Two-Piano Concert
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. (two different programs)
Grace Presbyterian Church
2100 Tice Valley Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA
For reservations, write info@stephanietrick.com 
with "Tickets for Walnut Creek November 2020" in the subject line
More information to be announced soon...

CANCELED - 41st Annual San Diego Jazz Fest
Thursday-Sunday, November 26-29, 2020
Town & Country Hotel and Convention Center
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA
www.sdjazzfest.org

Two-Piano Concert
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 5:00 p.m.
Zingghaus
Schwarzenburgstraße 287
Köniz, Switzerland
Event website


CANCELED - Piano Jazz auf zwei Flügeln
"From Classics to Movies & Musicals"
Tuesday-Thursday, December 8-10, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.
Theater Fauteuil - Kaisersaal
Basel, Switzerland
For reservations: S. + R. Traxler, +41 79 474 41 07 or traxler.susi@gmail.com
Event flyer
www.fauteuil.ch


"Swinging Christmas"
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m.
Villa Bernau
Seftigenstrasse 243
Wabern, Switzerland
Event page

"Swinging Christmas"
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.
Die Mühle Otelfingen
Mühlegasse 2
Otelfingen, Switzerland
Event page

Concert on Two Pianos
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.
Villa Richard Irniger
Zürich, Switzerland

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.
Talgut Ittigen
Talgut-Zentrum 34
Ittigen, Switzerland
Concert info
Event page


Double Trio Concert
(with Roberto Piccolo and Nicola Stranieri)
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 8:00 p.m.
Restaurant Chutz
Landhausquai 3
Solothurn, Switzerland
Jazz club website

Classic Jazz Concert
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:00 p.m.
Binner Kulturabende
Binn Kultur
Gemeindesaal
Ufem Acher 2
Binn, Switzerland
For reservations: +41 (0)79 549 92 412 (Andreas Weissen)


Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 8:00 p.m.
Kulturkreis Männedorf
Gemeindesaal
Alte Landstrasse 250
Männedorf, Switzerland

POSTPONED - Classic Jazz on Two Pianos
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
Community Concerts of Treasure Valley
Meyer-McLean Performing Arts Theatre
Four Rivers Cultural Center
676 SW 5th Ave
Ontario, OR

Classic Jazz in Four Hands
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 2:00 p.m.
Tehama Concert Series
State Theatre
333 Oak Street
Red Bluff, CA
Event page

POSTPONED - Broadway and Hollywood in Four Hands
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
Mid-Columbia Community Concert Association
The Dalles Civic Auditorium
323 E. 4th St.
The Dalles, OR
Event page

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 8:00 p.m.
Cantorama
Alte Kirchgasse
1656 Jaun

Switzerland

© AT Music Productions LLC